Home North Carolina Lincoln Lincolnton Lincolnton over West Caldwell
Lincolnton over West Caldwell PDF Print E-mail
Written by MC   
Friday, 28 October 2016 22:13

Lincolnton-Lincolnton hosted West Caldwell for a SD7 match-up that could determine the conference champion. Both teams came into the game without a loss in conference play. Lincolnton had not loss a game and West Caldwell's only defeat was to Hibreten. Lincolnton jumped on the scoreboard first with 4 yard touchdown run by Xavier McClain with 9:49 left in the 1st quarter. West Caldwell would then score on a 2 yard run by Jalen Richards with 6:37 left in the 1st quarter. The extra point was missed putting Lincolnton ahead 7-6. The next score would be with 3:12 left in 2nd quarter as Lincolnton's Cordel Littlejohn scored on a 2 yard run. McClain would score on a 2 yard fun just before the half to give Lincolnton a 21-6 advantage. Lincolnton would score first in the 3rd quarter as Cordell Littlejohn threw a 25 yard touchdown pass to Langdon Givens making the score 27-6 with 6:29 left in the 3rd. Littlejohn would threw another touchdown pass, this time a 5 yard pass to Sage Surratt with 11:20 left in the game. This gave Lincolnton a 33-6 advantage. West Caldwell would make the score 33-13 with a 6 yard touchdown run by Taye Dula with 6:58 left. Lincolnton drove down to the 1 but West Caldwell's defense stopped them. West Caldwell would put together a another drive and score on a 19 yard pass as Tucker threw a 19 yard pass to Hendrix with :46 to go making the final score 33-20 Lincolnton. Lincolnton moved to 10-0. Lincolnton also wrapped up the conference championship with their win and help from county rival East Lincoln. East Lincoln beat Maiden 49-35. Lincolnton will travel to Maiden next week for the last game of the regular season.   


Archives -Registered

Football Links


Adverting Rates

Friday Nite Live

Medical Information

Football Links



December 2017
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

No events


2015 Rushing leaders

Kevin Goodwin 464 Yds
Dallas Danner 436 Yds
Jayveon Love 391 Yds
Darian McClain 304 Yds
British Brooks 259 Yds
Brae Wooten 245 Yds
Naseem Moulden 224 Yds
Jarqueze Elder 188 Yds
Bryce Cobb 186 Yds
Raquelyn Mack 167 Yds

2015 Passing Leaders

Passing Leaders
Kyle Holcomb 537 Yds
Darren Burns 375 Yds
Mac England 323 Yds
Zoe Wallace 223 Yds
Devion Moore 207 Yds
Brae Wooten 155 Yds
Noah Oxendine 152 Yds
Ja'hari Guthrie 145 Yds
Hayden Wells 142 Yds
Tony Davis 108 Yds

2015 Recieving Leaders

Eric Gallman 231 Yds
Kevin Mosley 202 Yds
Aapri Washington 145 Yds
Nez Barnett 127 Yds
Tikwan Johnson 126 Yds
Anthony Davis 118 Yds
Zavion Williams 106 Yds
Jared Carter 99 Yds
Chapperal Smith 99 Yds
Malik Hyatt 94 Yds

2015 Tackling Leaders


2015 Sack Leaders


2015 Interception Leaders


Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: Joomla 1.5 Template, ecommerce web hosting. Valid XHTML and CSS.

Web Analytics